Canary Islands: Tenerife. Tourist destination in Spain

Tenerife is the largest of the Canary Islands (Spain). The Canary Islands consists of seven main islands: El Hierro, La Gomera, La Palma, Tenerife, Fuerteventura, Gran Canaria and Lanzarote. Its prime location gives the islands a unique climate, mild throughout the year, which means you can enjoy the beaches along the 12 months of the same. The Canary Islands are one of the most biodiverse areas in the world, a variety of landscapes, spectacular volcanoes and lava fields, lush forests, beautiful beaches of all kinds, deep gorges, fertile valleys, cliffs and clear waters full of life.